• You can delete all sharing on a Collection record by using feature Clear All Sharing for Collection. 
  • When you use Clear All Sharing this will remove all sharing on its subordinates (Collections & Credentials).
  • In order to delete sharing on a particular Collection/Credential, click on "Del" button on its sharing window.